• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 9
Altai U-K
Ust-Kamenogorsk
#347
0
7
0:1
0:4
0:2
Belye Medvedi
Chelyabinsk
#347
30 October 2018, Tue, 10:00
Audience: 209 sp
Boris Alexandrov Arena
Ust-Kamenogorsk
Referee: Korshak Stepan
Linesmen: Yadryshnikov Alexander, Morev Tumur
2
Wins
8
Losses
8
Wins
2
Losses
6 Points 17
2 Wins 8
1 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 0
29 Goals 61
61 Goals against 29
102 Penalty in Minutes 74
History
Altai U-K
7
OTG
6
Mon, 29.10.18
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
5
2
Mon, 08.10.18
Altai U-K
Belye Medvedi
10
2
Sun, 07.10.18
Altai U-K
Belye Medvedi
5
2
Sat, 23.12.17
Altai U-K
Belye Medvedi
6
3
Fri, 22.12.17
Altai U-K
Altai U-K
3
2
Wed, 27.09.17
Belye Medvedi
Altai U-K
2
4
Tue, 26.09.17
Belye Medvedi
Belye Medvedi
8
0
Mon, 10.10.16
Altai U-K
Altai U-K
1
7
Sun, 25.09.16
Belye Medvedi
Altai U-K
4
3
Sat, 24.09.16
Belye Medvedi