• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 9
Avto
Ekaterinburg
Solovyov Vitaly
#345
1
0
0:0
0:0
1:0
Irbis
Kazan
Makarov Andrei
#345
30 October 2018, Tue, 16:30
Audience: 425 sp
Uralets Arena
Ekaterinburg
Referee: Matyusha Andrei, Kosarezov Konstantin
Linesmen: Tsaryov Alexander, Lebedev Dmitry A.
13
Wins
15
Losses
15
Wins
13
Losses
31 Points 37
13 Wins 15
0 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 3
81 Goals 90
90 Goals against 81
405 Penalty in Minutes 359
History
Avto
0
2
Mon, 29.10.18
Irbis
Avto
3
1
Fri, 15.12.17
Irbis
Avto
7
0
Thu, 14.12.17
Irbis
Irbis
4
2
Fri, 15.09.17
Avto
Irbis
3
1
Wed, 13.09.17
Avto
Avto
0
3
Tue, 13.12.16
Irbis
Avto
2
SO
3
Mon, 12.12.16
Irbis
Irbis
2
1
Sat, 17.09.16
Avto
Irbis
2
4
Fri, 16.09.16
Avto
Irbis
2
1
Tue, 02.02.16
Avto