• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 9
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
#343
3
SO
4
2:0
0:3
1:0
0:0
0:1
Sputnik Al
Almetyevsk
#343
30 October 2018, Tue, 15:00
Audience: 343 sp
Arena Metallurg
Magnitogorsk
Referee: Otmakhov Alexander, Khanov Mikhail
Linesmen: Salnikov Arseny, Stankovsky Alexander
5
Wins
2
Losses
2
Wins
5
Losses
14 Points 6
5 Wins 2
1 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
30 Goals 20
20 Goals against 30
82 Penalty in Minutes 76
History
Stalnye Lisy
0
1
Mon, 29.10.18
Sputnik Al
Sputnik Al
1
SO
2
Thu, 28.12.17
Stalnye Lisy
Sputnik Al
5
7
Wed, 27.12.17
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
6
3
Sat, 30.09.17
Sputnik Al
Stalnye Lisy
6
2
Fri, 29.09.17
Sputnik Al
Sputnik Al
4
0
Tue, 27.12.16
Stalnye Lisy
Sputnik Al
2
OTG
3
Mon, 26.12.16
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
3
1
Thu, 29.09.16
Sputnik Al
Stalnye Lisy
3
1
Wed, 28.09.16
Sputnik Al