• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 9
Avto
Ekaterinburg
Solovyov Vitaly
#339
0
2
0:1
0:0
0:1
Irbis
Kazan
Makarov Andrei
#339
29 October 2018, Mon, 16:30
Audience: 400 sp
Uralets Arena
Ekaterinburg
Referee: Kosarezov Konstantin, Matyusha Andrei
Linesmen: Dyomin Maxim, Manuilov Maxim
13
Wins
14
Losses
14
Wins
13
Losses
31 Points 35
13 Wins 14
0 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 3
81 Goals 88
88 Goals against 81
399 Penalty in Minutes 357
History
Avto
3
1
Fri, 15.12.17
Irbis
Avto
7
0
Thu, 14.12.17
Irbis
Irbis
4
2
Fri, 15.09.17
Avto
Irbis
3
1
Wed, 13.09.17
Avto
Avto
0
3
Tue, 13.12.16
Irbis
Avto
2
SO
3
Mon, 12.12.16
Irbis
Irbis
2
1
Sat, 17.09.16
Avto
Irbis
2
4
Fri, 16.09.16
Avto
Irbis
2
1
Tue, 02.02.16
Avto
Avto
0
6
Thu, 24.09.15
Irbis