• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 9
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Savchuk Oleg
#338
1
SO
2
1:0
0:0
0:1
0:0
0:1
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Kasatkin Vyacheslav
#338
29 October 2018, Mon, 17:00
Audience: 407 sp
Zvyozdny Arena
Orenburg
Referee: Khazhiyev Ilnur, Khartin Sergei
Linesmen: Zaslavsky Yaroslav, Shubin Alexei
3
Wins
3
Losses
3
Wins
3
Losses
14 Points 16
3 Wins 3
0 Overtime Wins 2
2 Shoot Outs Wins 2
33 Goals 35
35 Goals against 33
190 Penalty in Minutes 165
History
Reaktor
3
OTG
2
Thu, 28.12.17
Sarmaty
Reaktor
2
SO
1
Wed, 27.12.17
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
4
1
Sun, 01.10.17
Reaktor
Sarmaty
4
5
Sat, 30.09.17
Reaktor
Reaktor
7
OTG
6
Wed, 28.12.16
Sarmaty
Reaktor
1
2
Mon, 26.12.16
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
1
0
Thu, 29.09.16
Reaktor
Sarmaty
2
SO
1
Wed, 28.09.16
Reaktor
Reaktor
3
SO
4
Thu, 14.01.16
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
3
SO
4
Tue, 20.10.15
Reaktor