• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 8
HK Riga
Riga
Cipruss Aigars
#331
0
2
0:0
0:1
0:1
Almaz
Cherepovets
Stavrovsky Evgeny
#331
25 October 2018, Thu, 18:30
Audience: 138 sp
INBOX.LV Ledus Halle
Pinki
Referee: Barulin Vladislav
Linesmen: Buss Uldis, Ozolins Agris
9
Wins
22
Losses
22
Wins
9
Losses
28 Points 49
9 Wins 22
1 Overtime Wins 0
4 Shoot Outs Wins 0
75 Goals 115
115 Goals against 75
604 Penalty in Minutes 617
History
HC Riga
0
2
Wed, 24.10.18
Almaz
HC Riga
0
3
Mon, 25.12.17
Almaz
HC Riga
0
6
Sun, 24.12.17
Almaz
Almaz
4
2
Fri, 27.10.17
HC Riga
Almaz
4
1
Thu, 26.10.17
HC Riga
Almaz
2
1
Tue, 10.01.17
HC Riga
Almaz
4
1
Mon, 09.01.17
HC Riga
HC Riga
1
2
Sun, 09.10.16
Almaz
HC Riga
0
2
Sat, 08.10.16
Almaz
Almaz
1
3
Wed, 13.01.16
HC Riga