• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 7
JHC Dynamo M
Moscow
Zhurik Alexander
#304
2
OT
1
0:1
1:0
0:0
1:0
JHC Krylya Sovetov
Moscow
Potaichuk Andrei
#304
21 October 2018, Sun, 13:00
Audience: 550 sp
Dmitrov Arena
Dmitrov
Referee: Syurdyayev Mikhail, Khanov Mikhail
Linesmen: Pavelchuk Nikita, Nikonorov Alexei
9
Wins
6
Losses
6
Wins
9
Losses
22 Points 20
9 Wins 6
0 Overtime Wins 2
0 Shoot Outs Wins 2
51 Goals 51
51 Goals against 51
335 Penalty in Minutes 335
History
JHC Dynamo M
2
4
Sat, 20.10.18
Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
2
0
Sun, 21.01.18
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Krylya Sovetov
5
6
Sat, 20.01.18
JHC Dynamo M
JHC Dynamo M
1
3
Mon, 23.10.17
JHC Krylya Sovetov
JHC Dynamo M
3
1
Sun, 22.10.17
JHC Krylya Sovetov
HC MVD
3
2
Fri, 03.03.17
JHC Krylya Sovetov
HC MVD
1
0
Thu, 02.03.17
JHC Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
1
3
Sun, 27.11.16
HC MVD
JHC Krylya Sovetov
2
10
Sat, 26.11.16
HC MVD
JHC Krylya Sovetov
3
1
Tue, 14.09.10
Sherif