• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 7
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
#297
2
OT
3
1:1
1:0
0:1
0:1
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
#297
20 October 2018, Sat, 06:00
Audience: 331 sp
Platinum Arena
Khabarovsk
Referee: Barulin Vladislav, Khutorov Alexander
Linesmen: Bratukhin Anton, Kharitonov Gennady
8
Wins
11
Losses
11
Wins
8
Losses
19 Points 28
8 Wins 11
0 Overtime Wins 2
0 Shoot Outs Wins 1
46 Goals 69
69 Goals against 46
462 Penalty in Minutes 287
History
Amurskie Tigry
0
3
Tue, 30.01.18
SKA-1946
Amurskie Tigry
2
3
Mon, 29.01.18
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
2
1
Sun, 15.10.17
Amurskie Tigry
SKA-1946
2
0
Fri, 13.10.17
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
3
OTG
4
Wed, 07.12.16
SKA-1946
Amurskie Tigry
1
5
Tue, 06.12.16
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
4
2
Sat, 10.09.16
Amurskie Tigry
SKA-1946
5
4
Fri, 09.09.16
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
3
2
Sun, 28.02.16
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
3
4
Fri, 11.09.15
Amurskie Tigry