• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 7
Irbis
Kazan
#285
3
1
0:0
1:0
2:1
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
#285
19 October 2018, Fri, 17:00
Audience: 167 sp
Tatneft Arena
Kazan
Referee: Litvinov Evgeny, Glazyrin Maxim
Linesmen: Khafizov Almaz, Ryazanov Andrei
5
Wins
14
Losses
14
Wins
5
Losses
24 Points 41
5 Wins 14
3 Overtime Wins 2
2 Shoot Outs Wins 2
59 Goals 83
83 Goals against 59
282 Penalty in Minutes 290
History
Omskie Yastreby
4
OTG
3
Mon, 05.02.18
Irbis
Omskie Yastreby
0
2
Sun, 04.02.18
Irbis
Irbis
2
1
Thu, 26.10.17
Omskie Yastreby
Irbis
1
3
Wed, 25.10.17
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
3
OTG
4
Sun, 29.01.17
Irbis
Omskie Yastreby
4
1
Sat, 28.01.17
Irbis
Irbis
2
3
Fri, 28.10.16
Omskie Yastreby
Irbis
4
OTG
5
Wed, 26.10.16
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
3
5
Sun, 21.02.16
Irbis
Irbis
2
3
Fri, 11.09.15
Omskie Yastreby