• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 7
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
#284
2
3
1:0
0:1
1:2
Sarmaty
Orenburg
#284
19 October 2018, Fri, 14:30
Audience: 246 sp
Metallurgs Sport Palace
Novokuznetsk
Referee: Matyusha Andrei, Rasskazov Dmitry
Linesmen: Belokrylov Evgeny, Korniyenko Evgeny
5
Wins
5
Losses
5
Wins
5
Losses
20 Points 18
5 Wins 5
2 Overtime Wins 0
2 Shoot Outs Wins 2
53 Goals 42
42 Goals against 53
271 Penalty in Minutes 277
History
Kuznetskie Medvedi
5
0
Thu, 18.10.18
Sarmaty
Kuznetskie Medvedi
2
OTG
1
Sun, 28.01.18
Sarmaty
Kuznetskie Medvedi
7
1
Sat, 27.01.18
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
6
2
Mon, 16.10.17
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Sarmaty
2
4
Sun, 15.10.17
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
6
1
Mon, 20.03.17
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
4
3
Fri, 17.03.17
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Sarmaty
1
5
Thu, 16.03.17
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
4
OTG
3
Mon, 13.03.17
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
3
1
Wed, 19.10.16
Kuznetskie Medvedi