• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 7
Sputnik Al
Almetyevsk
Dmitriyev Eduard
#282
0
2
0:1
0:0
0:1
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
Burlutsky Dmitry
#282
19 October 2018, Fri, 13:00
Audience: 176 sp
Yubileiny Arena
Almetyevsk
Referee: Zosimov Andrei, Cherenkov Alexander
Linesmen: Akmaleyev Rustam, Prokhorov Maxim
0
Wins
8
Losses
8
Wins
0
Losses
1 Points 18
0 Wins 8
0 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 1
12 Goals 40
40 Goals against 12
157 Penalty in Minutes 154
History
Sputnik Al
1
5
Thu, 18.10.18
Mamonty Ugry
Mamonty Ugry
5
0
Tue, 19.12.17
Sputnik Al
Mamonty Ugry
1
SO
0
Mon, 18.12.17
Sputnik Al
Sputnik Al
4
6
Wed, 20.09.17
Mamonty Ugry
Sputnik Al
2
4
Tue, 19.09.17
Mamonty Ugry
Mamonty Yugry
6
1
Sat, 17.12.16
Sputnik Al
Mamonty Yugry
2
1
Fri, 16.12.16
Sputnik Al
Sputnik Al
2
4
Tue, 20.09.16
Mamonty Yugry
Sputnik Al
1
7
Mon, 19.09.16
Mamonty Yugry