• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 7
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
#281
5
4
3:1
1:1
1:2
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
#281
19 October 2018, Fri, 18:00
Audience: 367 sp
Neftekhim Arena
Nizhnekamsk
Referee: Velichko Ilya, Zhairbayev Timur
Linesmen: Zalyatov Albert, Safiullov Artur
17
Wins
2
Losses
2
Wins
17
Losses
40 Points 10
17 Wins 2
1 Overtime Wins 2
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
85 Goals 47
47 Goals against 85
349 Penalty in Minutes 242
History
Reaktor
4
1
Thu, 18.10.18
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
2
3
Tue, 19.12.17
Reaktor
Tyumensky Legion
3
OTG
2
Mon, 18.12.17
Reaktor
Reaktor
5
2
Thu, 21.09.17
Tyumensky Legion
Reaktor
6
2
Wed, 20.09.17
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
0
1
Sat, 17.12.16
Reaktor
Tyumensky Legion
1
3
Fri, 16.12.16
Reaktor
Reaktor
3
0
Tue, 20.09.16
Tyumensky Legion
Reaktor
2
0
Mon, 19.09.16
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
6
1
Sat, 19.09.15
Reaktor