• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 7
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Kasatkin Vyacheslav
#275
4
1
2:1
1:0
1:0
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumen
Gusev Vladimir
#275
18 October 2018, Thu, 18:00
Audience: 370 sp
Neftekhim Arena
Nizhnekamsk
Referee: Zhairbayev Timur, Velichko Ilya
Linesmen: Zalyatov Albert, Dobryakov Kirill
16
Wins
2
Losses
2
Wins
16
Losses
38 Points 10
16 Wins 2
1 Overtime Wins 2
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
81 Goals 46
46 Goals against 81
341 Penalty in Minutes 236
History
Tyumensky Legion
2
3
Tue, 19.12.17
Reaktor
Tyumensky Legion
3
OTG
2
Mon, 18.12.17
Reaktor
Reaktor
5
2
Thu, 21.09.17
Tyumensky Legion
Reaktor
6
2
Wed, 20.09.17
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
0
1
Sat, 17.12.16
Reaktor
Tyumensky Legion
1
3
Fri, 16.12.16
Reaktor
Reaktor
3
0
Tue, 20.09.16
Tyumensky Legion
Reaktor
2
0
Mon, 19.09.16
Tyumensky Legion
Reaktor
9
4
Sun, 07.02.16
Tyumensky Legion
Tyumensky Legion
6
1
Sat, 19.09.15
Reaktor