• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 7
Almaz
Cherepovets
Stavrovsky Evgeny
#268
4
1
1:0
1:1
2:0
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
Leshchyov Albert
#268
16 October 2018, Tue, 18:30
Audience: 210 sp
Ice Palace
Cherepovets
Referee: Makashov Sergei, Syurdyayev Mikhail
Linesmen: Vedernikov Mikhail, Demichev Alexander
15
Wins
16
Losses
16
Wins
15
Losses
40 Points 46
15 Wins 16
2 Overtime Wins 2
0 Shoot Outs Wins 4
114 Goals 128
128 Goals against 114
645 Penalty in Minutes 681
History
Almaz
0
1
Mon, 15.10.18
Krasnaya Armiya
Almaz
0
5
Tue, 06.03.18
Krasnaya Armiya
Almaz
3
5
Mon, 05.03.18
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
4
2
Sun, 10.09.17
Almaz
Krasnaya Armiya
0
OTG
1
Sat, 09.09.17
Almaz
Krasnaya Armiya
4
2
Fri, 20.01.17
Almaz
Krasnaya Armiya
3
1
Thu, 19.01.17
Almaz
Almaz
2
7
Mon, 17.10.16
Krasnaya Armiya
Almaz
1
SO
2
Sun, 16.10.16
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
0
4
Mon, 21.09.15
Almaz