• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 7
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
Oreshkin Sergei
#263
5
2
1:0
1:1
3:1
Atlanty
Moscow Region
Potapov Vladimir
#263
15 October 2018, Mon, 18:30
Audience: 242 sp
Yubileiny Arena (small rink)
Saint Petersburg
Referee: Kesler Vladislav, Potapov Evgeny
Linesmen: Vereshchagin Ivan, Kuznetsov Oleg
12
Wins
4
Losses
4
Wins
12
Losses
24 Points 8
12 Wins 4
0 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 0
48 Goals 20
20 Goals against 48
230 Penalty in Minutes 283
History
Atlanty
1
2
Tue, 06.03.18
JHC Dynamo SPb
Atlanty
0
2
Mon, 05.03.18
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
4
0
Sat, 09.09.17
Atlanty
JHC Dynamo SPb
5
2
Fri, 08.09.17
Atlanty
Atlanty
1
2
Sat, 04.02.17
JHC Dynamo SPb
Atlanty
1
4
Fri, 03.02.17
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
6
2
Fri, 28.10.16
Atlanty
JHC Dynamo SPb
5
1
Thu, 27.10.16
Atlanty
Dynamo SPb
4
1
Mon, 11.01.16
Atlanty
Atlanty
1
4
Tue, 20.10.15
Dynamo SPb