• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 7
HC Kapitan
Stupino
#262
4
0
1:0
2:0
1:0
HC Riga
Riga
#262
15 October 2018, Mon, 19:00
Audience: 250 sp
Vsevolod Bobrov Arena
Stupino
Referee: Chernyshov Yaroslav, Nazarov Ivan
Linesmen: Nikonorov Alexei, Bukharov Nikita
7
Wins
7
Losses
7
Wins
7
Losses
17 Points 17
7 Wins 7
0 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 1
46 Goals 47
47 Goals against 46
178 Penalty in Minutes 200
History
HC Riga
5
2
Fri, 02.03.18
HC Kapitan
HC Riga
2
3
Thu, 01.03.18
HC Kapitan
HC Kapitan
4
2
Sun, 10.09.17
HC Riga
HC Kapitan
1
3
Sat, 09.09.17
HC Riga
HC Riga
4
2
Tue, 03.02.15
Kapitan
Kapitan
3
SO
2
Sun, 21.09.14
HC Riga
Kapitan
3
2
Wed, 29.01.14
HK Riga
Kapitan
2
4
Tue, 28.01.14
HK Riga
HK Riga
3
2
Mon, 14.10.13
Kapitan
HK Riga
3
2
Sun, 13.10.13
Kapitan