• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 6
JHC Krylya Sovetov
Moscow
Potaichuk Andrei
#243
4
3
2:1
1:2
1:0
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
Kiselyov Andrei
#243
11 October 2018, Thu, 19:00
Audience: 1622 sp
Krylya Sovetov Arena
Moscow
Referee: Pestov Pavel, Barulin Vladislav
Linesmen: Gromykhin Alexander, Lezin Kirill
3
Wins
7
Losses
7
Wins
3
Losses
8 Points 18
3 Wins 7
0 Overtime Wins 2
0 Shoot Outs Wins 0
44 Goals 50
50 Goals against 44
278 Penalty in Minutes 286
History
JHC Krylya Sovetov
5
OTG
6
Wed, 07.02.18
Amurskie Tigry
JHC Krylya Sovetov
4
OTG
5
Tue, 06.02.18
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
1
5
Mon, 02.10.17
JHC Krylya Sovetov
Amurskie Tigry
3
6
Sun, 01.10.17
JHC Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
1
2
Thu, 16.02.17
Amurskie Tigry
JHC Krylya Sovetov
3
5
Wed, 15.02.17
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
5
7
Sun, 13.11.16
JHC Krylya Sovetov
Amurskie Tigry
7
4
Sat, 12.11.16
JHC Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
1
4
Tue, 22.02.11
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
4
3
Wed, 22.09.10
JHC Krylya Sovetov