• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 6
Ladya
Togliatti
Alexeyev Alexei
#230
3
2
0:0
1:1
2:1
Irbis
Kazan
Makarov Andrei
#230
10 October 2018, Wed, 17:30
Audience: 234 sp
Lada-Arena
Togliatti
Referee: Menshikh Roman, Nazarov Ivan
Linesmen: Valuisky Yulian, Sadykhov Alexander
6
Wins
26
Losses
26
Wins
6
Losses
16 Points 57
6 Wins 26
1 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 2
73 Goals 154
154 Goals against 73
420 Penalty in Minutes 375
History
Ladya
2
OTG
1
Tue, 09.10.18
Irbis
Ladya
2
6
Sat, 03.03.18
Irbis
Ladya
0
1
Fri, 02.03.18
Irbis
Irbis
5
2
Mon, 27.11.17
Ladya
Irbis
1
2
Sun, 26.11.17
Ladya
Ladya
1
7
Wed, 01.03.17
Irbis
Ladya
2
1
Tue, 28.02.17
Irbis
Irbis
2
1
Sat, 26.11.16
Ladya
Irbis
4
2
Fri, 25.11.16
Ladya
Irbis
6
1
Tue, 27.10.15
Ladya