• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 6
Avto
Ekaterinburg
CoachSolovyov Vitaly Евгеньевич
#227
0
2
0:0
0:2
0:0
Sputnik
Almetyevsk
CoachDmitriyev Eduard Анатольевич
#227
Tue, 09.10.2018, 16:30
Audience: 300 sp
Uralets Arena
Ekaterinburg
Referee: Chernyshov Yaroslav
Linesmen: Tsaryov Alexander, Manuilov Maxim
9
Wins
0
Losses
0
Wins
9
Losses
18 Points 0
9 Wins 0
0 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 0
52 Goals 10
10 Goals against 52
125 Penalty in Minutes 171
History
Avto
7
0
Mon, 08.10.18
Sputnik Al
Sputnik Al
1
5
Sun, 10.12.17
Avto
Sputnik Al
1
10
Sat, 09.12.17
Avto
Avto
5
0
Sun, 10.09.17
Sputnik Al
Avto
11
2
Sat, 09.09.17
Sputnik Al
Sputnik Al
1
4
Thu, 08.12.16
Avto
Sputnik Al
2
3
Wed, 07.12.16
Avto
Avto
1
0
Sat, 10.09.16
Sputnik Al
Avto
6
3
Fri, 09.09.16
Sputnik Al