• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 5
Atlanty
Moscow Region
Potapov Vladimir
#186
2
6
1:0
0:2
1:4
JHC Krylya Sovetov
Moscow
Potaichuk Andrei
#186
Tue, 02.10.2018, 19:00
Audience: 574 sp
Arena Mytishchi
Mytishchi
Referee: Khartin Sergei, Cherenkov Alexander
Linesmen: Shuvalov Vyacheslav, Skuragev Miroslav
5
Wins
8
Losses
8
Wins
5
Losses
19 Points 22
5 Wins 8
1 Overtime Wins 1
3 Shoot Outs Wins 0
48 Goals 60
60 Goals against 48
291 Penalty in Minutes 319
History
JHC Krylya Sovetov
3
2
Fri, 01.12.17
Atlanty
JHC Krylya Sovetov
2
SO
3
Thu, 30.11.17
Atlanty
Atlanty
3
SO
2
Thu, 23.11.17
JHC Krylya Sovetov
Atlanty
3
2
Wed, 22.11.17
JHC Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
2
SO
3
Fri, 27.01.17
Atlanty
Atlanty
3
5
Wed, 07.12.16
JHC Krylya Sovetov
Atlanty
4
2
Tue, 06.12.16
JHC Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
3
1
Fri, 23.09.16
Atlanty
Mytishchinskie Atlanty
4
1
Sun, 06.03.11
JHC Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
3
OTG
4
Thu, 09.09.10
Mytishchinskie Atlanty