• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 5
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
Ryanov Vyacheslav
#185
3
1
2:0
1:0
0:1
JHC Spartak
Moscow
Tyurikov Vladimir
#185
Tue, 02.10.2018, 17:00
Audience: 900 sp
Viktor Konovalenko Arena
Niznny Novgorod
Referee: Kondratyev Sergei, Kolonutov Roman
Linesmen: Kvashnin Dmitry, Molev Daniil
4
Wins
10
Losses
10
Wins
4
Losses
11 Points 23
4 Wins 10
1 Overtime Wins 1
0 Shoot Outs Wins 0
40 Goals 62
62 Goals against 40
154 Penalty in Minutes 207
History
JHC Spartak
3
OTG
2
Fri, 01.12.17
Chaika
JHC Spartak
4
2
Thu, 30.11.17
Chaika
Chaika
2
4
Thu, 23.11.17
JHC Spartak
Chaika
1
6
Wed, 22.11.17
JHC Spartak
Chaika
1
OTG
0
Tue, 07.02.17
JHC Spartak
Chaika
3
5
Mon, 06.02.17
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
5
1
Mon, 31.10.16
Chaika
JHC Spartak
3
1
Sun, 30.10.16
Chaika
JHC Spartak
4
1
Tue, 29.11.11
Chaika
Chaika
7
3
Mon, 15.02.10
JHC Spartak