• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 4
JHC Krylya Sovetov
Moscow
Potaichuk Andrei
#166
0
4
0:3
0:1
0:0
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Savchenkov Alexander
#166
28 September 2018, Fri, 19:00
Audience: 1310 sp
Krylya Sovetov Arena
Moscow
Referee: Barulin Vladislav, Samarin Alexander
Linesmen: Kunov Maxim, Frolenkov Alexander
3
Wins
14
Losses
14
Wins
3
Losses
9 Points 34
3 Wins 14
0 Overtime Wins 1
0 Shoot Outs Wins 2
41 Goals 70
70 Goals against 41
343 Penalty in Minutes 231
History
Krylya Sovetov
1
3
Thu, 27.09.18
SKA-1946
JHC Krylya Sovetov
3
5
Wed, 14.03.18
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
4
2
Sun, 11.03.18
JHC Krylya Sovetov
SKA-1946
6
3
Sat, 10.03.18
JHC Krylya Sovetov
SKA-1946
4
2
Mon, 11.12.17
JHC Krylya Sovetov
SKA-1946
2
0
Sun, 10.12.17
JHC Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
2
4
Mon, 13.11.17
SKA-1946
JHC Krylya Sovetov
1
3
Sun, 12.11.17
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
3
5
Tue, 31.01.17
JHC Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
2
SO
3
Fri, 28.10.16
SKA-1946