• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 4
Snezhnye Barsy
Astana
Starygin Sergei
#158
2
OT
3
0:0
2:0
0:2
0:1
Ladya
Togliatti
Alexeyev Alexei
#158
Fri, 28.09.2018, 16:00
Audience: 123 sp
Barys Arena
Astana
Referee: Kosarezov Konstantin
Linesmen: Iskakov Timur, Polyakov Nikita
6
Wins
3
Losses
3
Wins
6
Losses
21 Points 15
6 Wins 3
2 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 3
53 Goals 37
37 Goals against 53
176 Penalty in Minutes 164
History
Ladya
2
OTG
3
Wed, 31.01.18
Snezhnye Barsy
Ladya
5
4
Tue, 30.01.18
Snezhnye Barsy
Snezhnye Barsy
6
4
Fri, 20.10.17
Ladya
Snezhnye Barsy
3
SO
4
Thu, 19.10.17
Ladya
Ladya
2
SO
3
Tue, 24.01.17
Snezhnye Barsy
Ladya
5
2
Sun, 22.01.17
Snezhnye Barsy
Snezhnye Barsy
0
1
Fri, 21.10.16
Ladya
Snezhnye Barsy
4
2
Wed, 19.10.16
Ladya
Snezhnye Barsy
3
SO
4
Sun, 28.02.16
Ladya
Ladya
0
5
Mon, 07.09.15
Snezhnye Barsy