• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 3
Ladya
Togliatti
Alexeyev Alexei
#120
2
3
2:2
0:0
0:1
Sputnik Al
Almetyevsk
Dmitriyev Eduard
#120
Thu, 20.09.2018, 17:30
Audience: 245 sp
Lada-Arena
Togliatti
Referee: Zhuravlyov Vladislav
Linesmen: Sadykhov Alexander, Valuisky Yulian
3
Wins
3
Losses
3
Wins
3
Losses
11 Points 10
3 Wins 3
0 Overtime Wins 1
2 Shoot Outs Wins 0
24 Goals 23
23 Goals against 24
212 Penalty in Minutes 184
History
Ladya
1
3
Wed, 19.09.18
Sputnik Al
Ladya
5
4
Fri, 16.02.18
Sputnik Al
Ladya
3
1
Thu, 15.02.18
Sputnik Al
Sputnik Al
3
1
Mon, 13.11.17
Ladya
Sputnik Al
2
4
Sun, 12.11.17
Ladya
Ladya
1
2
Wed, 15.02.17
Sputnik Al
Ladya
3
OTG
4
Tue, 14.02.17
Sputnik Al
Sputnik Al
2
SO
3
Sun, 13.11.16
Ladya
Sputnik Al
2
SO
3
Sat, 12.11.16
Ladya