• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 3
Irbis
Kazan
Makarov Andrei
#119
2
3
0:2
1:0
1:1
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Kasatkin Vyacheslav
#119
Thu, 20.09.2018, 17:00
Audience: 234 sp
Tatneft Arena
Kazan
Referee: Korshak Stepan, Zosimov Andrei
Linesmen: Khafizov Almaz, Solodov Ivan
15
Wins
18
Losses
18
Wins
15
Losses
40 Points 44
15 Wins 18
0 Overtime Wins 1
4 Shoot Outs Wins 1
91 Goals 101
101 Goals against 91
468 Penalty in Minutes 600
History
Irbis
1
5
Wed, 19.09.18
Reaktor
Irbis
3
4
Fri, 16.02.18
Reaktor
Irbis
2
1
Thu, 15.02.18
Reaktor
Reaktor
2
3
Mon, 13.11.17
Irbis
Reaktor
3
SO
4
Sun, 12.11.17
Irbis
Irbis
1
5
Thu, 23.02.17
Reaktor
Irbis
3
2
Wed, 22.02.17
Reaktor
Reaktor
0
3
Sun, 13.11.16
Irbis
Reaktor
4
0
Sat, 12.11.16
Irbis
Reaktor
3
SO
2
Mon, 30.11.15
Irbis