• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 2
JHC Spartak
Moscow
Tyurikov Vladimir
#91
6
SO
5
3:2
1:3
1:0
0:0
1:0
JHC Krylya Sovetov
Moscow
Potaichuk Andrei
#91
Sun, 16.09.2018, 13:00
Audience: 500 sp
CSKA Arena (small rink)
Moscow
Referee: Arzamazov Alexei, Zakirov Artyom
Linesmen: Lezin Kirill, Bukharov Nikita
5
Wins
10
Losses
10
Wins
5
Losses
15 Points 24
5 Wins 10
2 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 1
53 Goals 62
62 Goals against 53
430 Penalty in Minutes 238
History
JHC Krylya Sovetov
0
4
Thu, 21.12.17
JHC Spartak
JHC Krylya Sovetov
3
OTG
4
Mon, 18.12.17
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
3
0
Sun, 29.10.17
JHC Krylya Sovetov
JHC Spartak
4
1
Sat, 28.10.17
JHC Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
4
2
Sat, 28.01.17
JHC Spartak
JHC Krylya Sovetov
3
2
Tue, 17.01.17
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
4
2
Mon, 19.09.16
JHC Krylya Sovetov
JHC Spartak
4
0
Sun, 18.09.16
JHC Krylya Sovetov
JHC Spartak
2
4
Sun, 24.10.10
JHC Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
6
2
Tue, 19.10.10
JHC Spartak