• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 2
Ladya
Togliatti
Alexeyev Alexei
#90
2
1
0:0
2:0
0:1
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Kasatkin Vyacheslav
#90
Sun, 16.09.2018, 11:00
Audience: 283 sp
Lada-Arena
Togliatti
Referee: Khanov Mikhail, Pestov Pavel
Linesmen: Valuisky Yulian, Salmanov Stepan
9
Wins
17
Losses
17
Wins
9
Losses
30 Points 49
9 Wins 17
0 Overtime Wins 3
3 Shoot Outs Wins 3
102 Goals 140
140 Goals against 102
568 Penalty in Minutes 515
History
Ladya
2
4
Sat, 15.09.18
Reaktor
Ladya
1
OTG
2
Tue, 20.02.18
Reaktor
Ladya
3
SO
4
Mon, 19.02.18
Reaktor
Reaktor
4
OTG
3
Fri, 17.11.17
Ladya
Reaktor
8
3
Thu, 16.11.17
Ladya
Ladya
4
2
Sun, 19.02.17
Reaktor
Ladya
5
3
Sat, 18.02.17
Reaktor
Reaktor
3
SO
2
Thu, 17.11.16
Ladya
Reaktor
5
3
Wed, 16.11.16
Ladya
Reaktor
5
3
Sat, 31.10.15
Ladya