• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 2
Ladya
Togliatti
Alexeyev Alexei
#76
2
4
0:3
1:0
1:1
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Kasatkin Vyacheslav
#76
Sat, 15.09.2018, 12:00
Audience: 289 sp
Lada-Arena
Togliatti
Referee: Pestov Pavel, Khanov Mikhail
Linesmen: Salmanov Stepan, Valuisky Yulian
9
Wins
16
Losses
16
Wins
9
Losses
30 Points 47
9 Wins 16
0 Overtime Wins 3
3 Shoot Outs Wins 3
100 Goals 136
136 Goals against 100
554 Penalty in Minutes 491
History
Ladya
1
OTG
2
Tue, 20.02.18
Reaktor
Ladya
3
SO
4
Mon, 19.02.18
Reaktor
Reaktor
4
OTG
3
Fri, 17.11.17
Ladya
Reaktor
8
3
Thu, 16.11.17
Ladya
Ladya
4
2
Sun, 19.02.17
Reaktor
Ladya
5
3
Sat, 18.02.17
Reaktor
Reaktor
3
SO
2
Thu, 17.11.16
Ladya
Reaktor
5
3
Wed, 16.11.16
Ladya
Ladya
4
3
Sat, 19.12.15
Reaktor
Reaktor
5
3
Sat, 31.10.15
Ladya