• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 2
Loko
Yaroslavl
Krasotkin Dmitry Иванович
#56
5
2
2:1
1:1
2:0
JHC Krylya Sovetov
Moscow
Potaichuk Andrei Александрович
#56
Mon, 10.09.2018, 18:00
Audience: 300 sp
Lokomotiv Training Arena
Yaroslavl
Referee: Kesler Vladislav, Makashov Sergei
Linesmen: Bagrov Alexander, Sedov Yegor
13
Wins
4
Losses
4
Wins
13
Losses
28 Points 10
11 Wins 2
2 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 2
64 Goals 31
31 Goals against 64
188 Penalty in Minutes 206
History
Loko
6
2
Sun, 09.09.18
Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
0
4
Wed, 21.02.18
Loko
JHC Krylya Sovetov
0
4
Tue, 20.02.18
Loko
Loko
3
OTG
2
Tue, 19.09.17
JHC Krylya Sovetov
Loko
2
3
Mon, 18.09.17
JHC Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
1
6
Fri, 20.01.17
Loko
JHC Krylya Sovetov
2
6
Thu, 19.01.17
Loko
Loko
5
1
Mon, 17.10.16
JHC Krylya Sovetov
Loko
2
OTG
1
Sun, 16.10.16
JHC Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
4
5
Mon, 27.09.10
Loko