• 18/19 | Regular Season
  • Week 1
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Savchuk Oleg
#40
3
SO
2
0:1
1:1
1:0
0:0
1:0
Omskie Yastreby
Omsk
Panov Yury
#40
Sun, 09.09.2018, 15:00
Audience: 431 sp
Zvyozdny Arena
Orenburg
Referee: Menshikh Roman
Linesmen: Shubin Alexei, Zaslavsky Yaroslav
3
Wins
5
Losses
5
Wins
3
Losses
9 Points 13
3 Wins 5
0 Overtime Wins 1
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
20 Goals 26
26 Goals against 20
219 Penalty in Minutes 238
History
Sarmaty
2
SO
1
Tue, 19.12.17
Omskie Yastreby
Sarmaty
6
0
Mon, 18.12.17
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
1
2
Tue, 19.09.17
Sarmaty
Omskie Yastreby
4
0
Sun, 17.09.17
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
2
OTG
3
Sat, 17.12.16
Omskie Yastreby
Sarmaty
2
0
Fri, 16.12.16
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
3
1
Tue, 20.09.16
Sarmaty
Omskie Yastreby
5
1
Mon, 19.09.16
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
1
4
Tue, 02.02.16
Omskie Yastreby
Omskie Yastreby
5
3
Thu, 24.09.15
Sarmaty