• 17/18 | Playoffs
  • Kharlamov Cup Final
Loko
Yaroslavl
CoachKrasotkin Dmitry Иванович
#52
2
3
1:1
1:2
0:0
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
CoachMilyokhin Mikhail Викторович
#52
Sun, 15.04.2018, 13:00
Audience: 5400 sp
Referee: Metalnikov Eduard, Samarin Alexander
Linesmen: Baryshev Alexei, Poletayev Ilya
24
Wins
16
Losses
16
Wins
24
Losses
73 Points 47
20 Wins 11
0 Overtime Wins 3
4 Shoot Outs Wins 2
115 Goals 78
78 Goals against 115
523 Penalty in Minutes 498
History
Loko
1
SO
0
Sat, 14.04.18
SKA-1946
Loko
3
SO
2
Mon, 12.02.18
SKA-1946
Loko
4
2
Sun, 11.02.18
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
1
3
Sat, 23.09.17
Loko
SKA-1946
5
3
Fri, 22.09.17
Loko
Loko
3
OTG
4
Thu, 09.02.17
SKA-1946
Loko
5
0
Wed, 08.02.17
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
2
0
Tue, 15.11.16
Loko
SKA-1946
4
3
Mon, 14.11.16
Loko
SKA-1946
2
1
Thu, 21.01.16
Loko