• 17/18 | Playoffs
  • Quarterfinals
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
#32
2
0
0:0
1:0
1:0
JHC Spartak
Moscow
#32
21 March 2018, Wed, 19:00
Audience: 1163 sp
Referee: Yermolayev Ivan, Zabolotnev Dmitry
Linesmen: Belgesov Vyacheslav, Volkov Igor
11
Wins
11
Losses
11
Wins
11
Losses
46 Points 47
11 Wins 11
2 Overtime Wins 2
2 Shoot Outs Wins 3
80 Goals 86
86 Goals against 80
407 Penalty in Minutes 394
History
SKA-1946
1
0
Fri, 15.12.17
JHC Spartak
SKA-1946
1
3
Thu, 14.12.17
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
3
2
Fri, 17.11.17
SKA-1946
JHC Spartak
3
SO
4
Wed, 15.11.17
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
2
OTG
3
Wed, 11.01.17
JHC Spartak
SKA-1946
2
OTG
3
Tue, 10.01.17
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
2
5
Thu, 13.10.16
SKA-1946
JHC Spartak
2
OTG
3
Wed, 12.10.16
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
2
0
Wed, 03.02.16
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
4
SO
3
Mon, 28.09.15
SKA-1946