• 17/18 | Playoffs
  • Last 16
Tolpar
Ufa
Gareyev Alik
#24
0
2
0:1
0:0
0:1
Avto
Ekaterinburg
Solovyov Vitaly
#24
14 March 2018, Wed, 11:00
Audience: 420 sp
Referee: Kosarezov Konstantin, Sherer Maxim
Linesmen: Akhmerov Ruslan, Vakhitov Bulat
13
Wins
11
Losses
11
Wins
13
Losses
54 Points 45
13 Wins 11
3 Overtime Wins 0
3 Shoot Outs Wins 3
107 Goals 101
101 Goals against 107
430 Penalty in Minutes 453
History
Avto
3
1
Sun, 11.03.18
Tolpar
Avto
3
0
Sat, 10.03.18
Tolpar
Avto
3
1
Sun, 21.01.18
Tolpar
Avto
3
4
Sat, 20.01.18
Tolpar
Tolpar
3
2
Sat, 07.10.17
Avto
Tolpar
4
OTG
3
Fri, 06.10.17
Avto
Tolpar
1
SO
2
Mon, 09.01.17
Avto
Tolpar
4
3
Sun, 08.01.17
Avto
Avto
2
4
Sat, 08.10.16
Tolpar
Tolpar
1
SO
2
Tue, 09.02.16
Avto