• 17/18 | Playoffs
  • Last 16
Irbis
Kazan
Makarov Andrei
#21
4
1
1:0
1:0
2:1
Mamonty Ugry
Khanty-Mansiysk
Burlutsky Dmitry
#21
Wed, 14.03.2018, 17:00
Audience: 693 sp
Referee: Milovanov Dmitry, Syurdyayev Mikhail
Linesmen: Gainullin Insaf, Khafizov Almaz
10
Wins
11
Losses
11
Wins
10
Losses
48 Points 54
10 Wins 11
1 Overtime Wins 5
4 Shoot Outs Wins 3
100 Goals 108
108 Goals against 100
456 Penalty in Minutes 577
History
Mamonty Ugry
4
1
Sun, 11.03.18
Irbis
Mamonty Ugry
9
1
Sat, 10.03.18
Irbis
Mamonty Ugry
4
1
Thu, 28.09.17
Irbis
Mamonty Ugry
6
0
Tue, 26.09.17
Irbis
Irbis
3
2
Sat, 23.09.17
Mamonty Ugry
Irbis
2
OTG
3
Fri, 22.09.17
Mamonty Ugry
Irbis
5
1
Tue, 07.02.17
Mamonty Yugry
Irbis
4
6
Mon, 06.02.17
Mamonty Yugry
Mamonty Yugry
1
4
Tue, 27.09.16
Irbis
Irbis
2
OTG
3
Sun, 07.02.16
Mamonty Yugry