• 17/18 | Playoffs
  • Last 16
Almaz
Cherepovets
Stavrovsky Evgeny
#19
2
3
1:0
0:2
1:1
JHC Spartak
Moscow
Tyurikov Vladimir
#19
14 March 2018, Wed, 19:30
Audience: 1035 sp
Referee: Belyayev Dmitry, Svirgun Andrei
Linesmen: Vedernikov Mikhail, Ornadsky Ilya
16
Wins
16
Losses
16
Wins
16
Losses
60 Points 60
16 Wins 16
4 Overtime Wins 1
0 Shoot Outs Wins 3
110 Goals 113
113 Goals against 110
508 Penalty in Minutes 575
History
JHC Spartak
4
1
Sun, 11.03.18
Almaz
JHC Spartak
2
0
Sat, 10.03.18
Almaz
JHC Spartak
1
3
Wed, 21.02.18
Almaz
JHC Spartak
3
OTG
4
Tue, 20.02.18
Almaz
Almaz
5
3
Mon, 18.09.17
JHC Spartak
Almaz
1
3
Sun, 17.09.17
JHC Spartak
JHC Spartak
1
2
Wed, 21.12.16
Almaz
Almaz
3
0
Tue, 27.09.16
JHC Spartak
Almaz
2
0
Mon, 26.09.16
JHC Spartak
Almaz
4
2
Sun, 07.02.16
JHC Spartak