• 17/18 | Playoffs
  • Last 16
JHC Krylya Sovetov
Moscow
Strakhov Yury
#18
3
5
2:4
0:0
1:1
SKA-1946
Saint Petersburg
Milyokhin Mikhail
#18
14 March 2018, Wed, 19:00
Audience: 2650 sp
Referee: Klochkov Dmitry, Komarov Alexander
Linesmen: Loktev Alexander, Fateyev Ilya
3
Wins
12
Losses
12
Wins
3
Losses
12 Points 42
3 Wins 12
0 Overtime Wins 1
0 Shoot Outs Wins 2
37 Goals 62
62 Goals against 37
333 Penalty in Minutes 223
History
SKA-1946
4
2
Sun, 11.03.18
Krylya Sovetov
SKA-1946
6
3
Sat, 10.03.18
Krylya Sovetov
SKA-1946
4
2
Mon, 11.12.17
Krylya Sovetov
SKA-1946
2
0
Sun, 10.12.17
Krylya Sovetov
Krylya Sovetov
2
4
Mon, 13.11.17
SKA-1946
Krylya Sovetov
1
3
Sun, 12.11.17
SKA-1946
SKA-1946
3
5
Tue, 31.01.17
JHC Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
2
SO
3
Fri, 28.10.16
SKA-1946
JHC Krylya Sovetov
0
4
Wed, 26.10.16
SKA-1946
Krylya Sovetov Dm
4
3
Fri, 01.10.10
SKA-1946