• 17/18 | Playoffs
  • Last 16
Avto
Ekaterinburg
Solovyov Vitaly
#16
3
1
1:0
0:0
2:1
Tolpar
Ufa
Gareyev Alik
#16
11 March 2018, Sun, 11:00
Audience: 500 sp
Referee: Maximov Maxim, Syurdyayev Mikhail
Linesmen: Koleda Alexander, Kolyasnikov Ilya
10
Wins
13
Losses
13
Wins
10
Losses
42 Points 54
10 Wins 13
0 Overtime Wins 3
3 Shoot Outs Wins 3
98 Goals 106
106 Goals against 98
437 Penalty in Minutes 422
History
Avto
3
0
Sat, 10.03.18
Tolpar
Avto
3
1
Sun, 21.01.18
Tolpar
Avto
3
4
Sat, 20.01.18
Tolpar
Tolpar
3
2
Sat, 07.10.17
Avto
Tolpar
4
OTG
3
Fri, 06.10.17
Avto
Tolpar
1
SO
2
Mon, 09.01.17
Avto
Tolpar
4
3
Sun, 08.01.17
Avto
Avto
2
4
Sat, 08.10.16
Tolpar
Avto
7
2
Fri, 07.10.16
Tolpar
Tolpar
1
SO
2
Tue, 09.02.16
Avto