• 17/18 | Regular Season
  • Week 25
Russkie Vityazi
Chekhov
Berdichevsky Lev
#961
3
SO
2
0:0
1:2
1:0
0:0
1:0
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
Fimin Yury
#961
24 February 2018, Sat, 13:00
Audience: 210 sp
Referee: Nazarov Ivan, Kosarezov Konstantin
Linesmen: Lezin Kirill, Gladyshev Ivan
11
Wins
12
Losses
12
Wins
11
Losses
43 Points 41
11 Wins 12
2 Overtime Wins 0
3 Shoot Outs Wins 0
83 Goals 86
86 Goals against 83
618 Penalty in Minutes 508
History
Amurskie Tigry
5
3
Thu, 14.09.17
Russkie Vityazi
Amurskie Tigry
0
OTG
1
Tue, 12.09.17
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
3
2
Tue, 24.01.17
Amurskie Tigry
Russkie Vityazi
2
4
Mon, 23.01.17
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
1
4
Sat, 22.10.16
Russkie Vityazi
Amurskie Tigry
5
2
Thu, 20.10.16
Russkie Vityazi
Amurskie Tigry
6
2
Thu, 21.01.16
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
5
4
Sun, 04.10.15
Amurskie Tigry
Russkie Vityazi
3
SO
2
Sat, 03.10.15
Amurskie Tigry
Russkie Vityazi
3
SO
2
Sat, 17.01.15
Amurskie Tigry