• 17/18 | Regular Season
  • Week 25
Krylya Sovetov
Moscow
#958
3
2
0:0
3:0
0:2
Almaz
Cherepovets
#958
24 February 2018, Sat, 13:00
Audience: 1750 sp
Referee: Svirgun Andrei, Klochkov Dmitry
Linesmen: Kunov Maxim, Yakas Konstantin
7
Wins
6
Losses
6
Wins
7
Losses
23 Points 19
7 Wins 6
0 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 0
38 Goals 39
39 Goals against 38
294 Penalty in Minutes 305
History
Almaz
3
SO
4
Fri, 15.09.17
Krylya Sovetov
Almaz
1
4
Thu, 14.09.17
Krylya Sovetov
JHC Krylya Sovetov
2
3
Tue, 24.01.17
Almaz
JHC Krylya Sovetov
3
8
Mon, 23.01.17
Almaz
Almaz
4
0
Fri, 21.10.16
JHC Krylya Sovetov
Almaz
5
2
Thu, 20.10.16
JHC Krylya Sovetov
Almaz
1
2
Sun, 06.02.11
Krylya Sovetov Dm
Krylya Sovetov Dm
5
4
Wed, 29.09.10
Almaz
JHC Krylya Sovetov
1
4
Tue, 13.10.09
Almaz
JHC Krylya Sovetov
3
0
Mon, 12.10.09
Almaz