• 17/18 | Regular Season
  • Week 25
Atlanty
Moscow Region
Potapov Vladimir
#948
1
5
0:1
0:2
1:2
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
Ryanov Vyacheslav
#948
21 February 2018, Wed, 19:00
Audience: 450 sp
Referee: Solntsev Alexander, Klochkov Dmitry
Linesmen: Shalimov Vladislav, Frolenkov Alexander
4
Wins
9
Losses
9
Wins
4
Losses
15 Points 30
4 Wins 9
1 Overtime Wins 1
0 Shoot Outs Wins 0
37 Goals 45
45 Goals against 37
196 Penalty in Minutes 196
History
Atlanty
2
3
Tue, 20.02.18
Chaika
Chaika
4
1
Sat, 16.09.17
Atlanty
Chaika
1
3
Fri, 15.09.17
Atlanty
Atlanty
2
3
Tue, 24.01.17
Chaika
Atlanty
6
7
Mon, 23.01.17
Chaika
Chaika
2
1
Fri, 21.10.16
Atlanty
Chaika
2
1
Thu, 20.10.16
Atlanty
Mytishchinskie Atlanty
4
0
Sun, 27.11.11
Chaika
Mytishchinskie Atlanty
3
2
Tue, 12.10.10
Chaika
Chaika
2
OTG
3
Sat, 30.01.10
Mytishchinskie Atlanty