• 17/18 | Regular Season
  • Week 25
HC Kapitan
Stupino
Gogolev Dmitry
#938
6
SO
5
1:2
2:2
2:1
0:0
1:0
Amurskie Tigry
Khabarovsk
Fimin Yury
#938
20 February 2018, Tue, 19:00
Audience: 210 sp
Referee: Nazarov Ivan
Linesmen: Sorokin Vladislav, Tarasov Dmitry
6
Wins
7
Losses
7
Wins
6
Losses
23 Points 25
6 Wins 7
1 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 1
43 Goals 45
45 Goals against 43
170 Penalty in Minutes 198
History
Amurskie Tigry
2
OTG
3
Mon, 18.09.17
HC Kapitan
Amurskie Tigry
3
1
Sun, 17.09.17
HC Kapitan
Kapitan
2
3
Wed, 21.01.15
Amurskie Tigry
Kapitan
4
1
Tue, 20.01.15
Amurskie Tigry
Amurskie Tigry
3
4
Thu, 09.10.14
Kapitan
Amurskie Tigry
1
4
Wed, 08.10.14
Kapitan
Amurskie Tigry
4
2
Sat, 23.11.13
Kapitan
Kapitan
5
0
Tue, 03.09.13
Amurskie Tigry
Kapitan
2
4
Tue, 26.02.13
Amurskie Tigry
Kapitan
1
8
Mon, 25.02.13
Amurskie Tigry