• 17/18 | Regular Season
  • Week 25
JHC Dynamo M
Moscow
#937
2
OT
1
0:1
1:0
0:0
1:0
HC Riga
Riga
#937
20 February 2018, Tue, 19:00
Audience: 300 sp
Referee: Menshikh Roman, Velichko Ilya
Linesmen: Belyakov Denis, Shuvalov Vyacheslav
5
Wins
11
Losses
11
Wins
5
Losses
21 Points 39
5 Wins 11
0 Overtime Wins 1
2 Shoot Outs Wins 1
43 Goals 56
56 Goals against 43
381 Penalty in Minutes 328
History
HC Riga
3
1
Thu, 14.09.17
JHC Dynamo M
HC Riga
2
4
Wed, 13.09.17
JHC Dynamo M
HC Riga
1
3
Tue, 14.02.17
HC MVD
HC Riga
5
0
Mon, 13.02.17
HC MVD
HC MVD
2
SO
3
Sun, 13.11.16
HC Riga
HC MVD
2
OTG
3
Sat, 12.11.16
HC Riga
HC Riga
3
2
Tue, 16.02.16
HC MVD
HC MVD
2
4
Sun, 20.09.15
HC Riga
HC MVD
3
4
Mon, 23.02.15
HC Riga
HC MVD
4
0
Mon, 09.09.13
HK Riga