• 17/18 | Regular Season
  • Week 24
Irbis
Kazan
Makarov Andrei
#908
3
4
0:2
1:0
2:2
Reaktor
Nizhnekamsk
Kasatkin Vyacheslav
#908
16 February 2018, Fri, 17:00
Audience: 166 sp
Referee: Milovanov Dmitry, Makashov Sergei
Linesmen: Khafizov Almaz, Safiullov Artur
15
Wins
16
Losses
16
Wins
15
Losses
55 Points 56
15 Wins 16
0 Overtime Wins 1
4 Shoot Outs Wins 1
87 Goals 92
92 Goals against 87
450 Penalty in Minutes 570
History
Irbis
2
1
Thu, 15.02.18
Reaktor
Reaktor
2
3
Mon, 13.11.17
Irbis
Reaktor
3
SO
4
Sun, 12.11.17
Irbis
Irbis
1
5
Thu, 23.02.17
Reaktor
Irbis
3
2
Wed, 22.02.17
Reaktor
Reaktor
0
3
Sun, 13.11.16
Irbis
Reaktor
4
0
Sat, 12.11.16
Irbis
Reaktor
3
SO
2
Mon, 30.11.15
Irbis
Irbis
0
3
Thu, 19.11.15
Reaktor
Irbis
0
2
Wed, 18.11.15
Reaktor