• 17/18 | Regular Season
  • Week 21
Sibirskie Snaipery
Novosibirsk Region
Lyuzenkov Yaroslav
#782
3
6
1:2
2:0
0:4
Stalnye Lisy
Magnitogorsk
Stulov Dmitry
#782
Sun, 28.01.2018, 09:00
Audience: 1811 sp
Referee: Kosarezov Konstantin, Sherer Maxim
Linesmen: Nenashev Sergei, Klimenko Ivan
11
Wins
29
Losses
29
Wins
11
Losses
34 Points 86
7 Wins 24
2 Overtime Wins 2
2 Shoot Outs Wins 3
83 Goals 148
148 Goals against 83
662 Penalty in Minutes 596
History
Sibirskie Snaipery
1
5
Sat, 27.01.18
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
5
0
Tue, 17.10.17
Sibirskie Snaipery
Stalnye Lisy
3
1
Sun, 15.10.17
Sibirskie Snaipery
Stalnye Lisy
1
2
Mon, 20.03.17
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
5
1
Fri, 17.03.17
Stalnye Lisy
Sibirskie Snaipery
3
4
Thu, 16.03.17
Stalnye Lisy
Stalnye Lisy
3
SO
4
Mon, 13.03.17
Sibirskie Snaipery
Stalnye Lisy
4
1
Sun, 12.03.17
Sibirskie Snaipery
Sibirskie Snaipery
1
2
Fri, 20.01.17
Stalnye Lisy
Sibirskie Snaipery
3
5
Thu, 19.01.17
Stalnye Lisy