• 17/18 | Regular Season
  • Week 20
Sarmaty
Orenburg
Savchuk Oleg
#712
1
OT
2
1:0
0:1
0:0
0:1
Ladya
Togliatti
Alexeyev Alexei
#712
Wed, 17.01.2018, 17:00
Audience: 321 sp
Referee: Komarov Alexander
Linesmen: Knyazev Alexander, Medvedsky Dmitry
6
Wins
3
Losses
3
Wins
6
Losses
21 Points 12
6 Wins 3
1 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 1
35 Goals 30
30 Goals against 35
136 Penalty in Minutes 180
History
Sarmaty
2
3
Tue, 16.01.18
Ladya
Ladya
5
0
Fri, 06.10.17
Sarmaty
Ladya
3
1
Thu, 05.10.17
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
4
2
Sat, 07.01.17
Ladya
Sarmaty
4
OTG
3
Fri, 06.01.17
Ladya
Ladya
1
2
Thu, 06.10.16
Sarmaty
Ladya
1
3
Wed, 05.10.16
Sarmaty
Sarmaty
8
3
Sat, 23.01.16
Ladya
Sarmaty
4
3
Fri, 22.01.16
Ladya
Ladya
3
5
Sat, 03.10.15
Sarmaty