• 17/18 | Regular Season
  • Week 18
Russkie Vityazi
Chekhov
Berdichevsky Lev
#684
0
2
0:0
0:2
0:0
Chaika
Nizhny Novgorod
Ryanov Vyacheslav
#684
27 December 2017, Wed, 17:00
Audience: 110 sp
Referee: Andrianov Vladimir
Linesmen: Shalimov Vladislav, Zhuravlyov Kirill
10
Wins
2
Losses
2
Wins
10
Losses
33 Points 12
10 Wins 2
0 Overtime Wins 2
0 Shoot Outs Wins 1
58 Goals 37
37 Goals against 58
353 Penalty in Minutes 247
History
Russkie Vityazi
3
1
Tue, 26.12.17
Chaika
Chaika
3
OTG
2
Tue, 31.10.17
Russkie Vityazi
Chaika
1
2
Mon, 30.10.17
Russkie Vityazi
Chaika
3
5
Fri, 03.02.17
Russkie Vityazi
Chaika
0
4
Thu, 02.02.17
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
1
2
Thu, 27.10.16
Chaika
Russkie Vityazi
5
OTG
6
Tue, 25.10.16
Chaika
Russkie Vityazi
7
1
Mon, 05.12.11
Chaika
Russkie Vityazi
5
4
Mon, 11.10.10
Chaika
Chaika
2
4
Tue, 13.10.09
Russkie Vityazi