• 17/18 | Regular Season
  • Week 6
Russkie Vityazi
Chekhov
Berdichevsky Lev
#229
4
SO
3
2:1
1:0
0:2
0:0
1:0
JHC Dynamo M
Moscow
Antipov Anatoly
#229
07 October 2017, Sat, 13:00
Audience: 260 sp
Referee: Komarov Alexander, Samarin Alexander
Linesmen: Frolenkov Alexander, Shalimov Vladislav
18
Wins
16
Losses
16
Wins
18
Losses
60 Points 51
18 Wins 16
0 Overtime Wins 0
3 Shoot Outs Wins 0
112 Goals 105
105 Goals against 112
754 Penalty in Minutes 615
History
Russkie Vityazi
1
3
Thu, 05.10.17
JHC Dynamo M
HC MVD
2
3
Tue, 07.02.17
Russkie Vityazi
HC MVD
4
2
Mon, 06.02.17
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
3
2
Mon, 31.10.16
HC MVD
Russkie Vityazi
4
1
Sun, 30.10.16
HC MVD
HC MVD
3
2
Tue, 12.01.16
Russkie Vityazi
HC MVD
6
3
Mon, 11.01.16
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
4
SO
3
Tue, 27.10.15
HC MVD
Russkie Vityazi
5
1
Mon, 26.10.15
HC MVD
HC MVD
2
SO
3
Mon, 10.11.14
Russkie Vityazi