• 17/18 | Regular Season
  • Week 2
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Novokuznetsk
Kitov Alexander
#37
2
4
1:0
1:2
0:2
Irbis
Kazan
Makarov Andrei
#37
Fri, 08.09.2017, 13:00
Audience: 675 sp
Referee: Samarin Alexander, Shmakov Ivan
Linesmen: Belokrylov Evgeny, Yevko Mark
6
Wins
21
Losses
21
Wins
6
Losses
26 Points 70
6 Wins 21
2 Overtime Wins 0
1 Shoot Outs Wins 2
74 Goals 116
116 Goals against 74
429 Penalty in Minutes 388
History
Irbis
2
4
Sat, 01.04.17
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
3
1
Wed, 29.03.17
Irbis
Kuznetskie Medvedi
4
3
Tue, 28.03.17
Irbis
Irbis
6
1
Sat, 25.03.17
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Irbis
4
SO
3
Fri, 24.03.17
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Irbis
2
OTG
3
Fri, 09.12.16
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Irbis
4
0
Thu, 08.12.16
Kuznetskie Medvedi
Kuznetskie Medvedi
3
4
Sat, 10.09.16
Irbis
Kuznetskie Medvedi
1
3
Thu, 08.09.16
Irbis
Kuznetskie Medvedi
3
4
Sun, 28.02.16
Irbis