• 16/17 | Playoffs
  • Last 16
Krasnaya Armiya
Moscow
Mironov Boris
#2
3
6
2:2
1:3
0:1
JHC Dynamo SPb
Saint Petersburg
Akimov Nikolai
#2
Sat, 11.03.2017, 13:00
Audience: 395 sp
Referee: Mochalov Vladimir, Ovchinnikov Pavel
Linesmen: Loktev Alexander, Yakas Konstantin
5
Wins
4
Losses
4
Wins
5
Losses
16 Points 14
5 Wins 4
0 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 1
36 Goals 28
28 Goals against 36
136 Penalty in Minutes 154
History
JHC Dynamo SPb
2
4
Wed, 07.12.16
Krasnaya Armiya
JHC Dynamo SPb
3
1
Tue, 06.12.16
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
4
2
Tue, 06.09.16
JHC Dynamo SPb
Krasnaya Armiya
2
3
Mon, 05.09.16
JHC Dynamo SPb
Krasnaya Armiya
3
1
Mon, 22.02.16
Dynamo SPb
Dynamo SPb
2
1
Thu, 10.09.15
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
9
5
Mon, 16.02.15
JHC Dynamo SPb
JHC Dynamo SPb
3
2
Tue, 09.09.14
Krasnaya Armiya
JHC Dynamo SPb
5
SO
4
Wed, 11.12.13
Krasnaya Armiya
Krasnaya Armiya
6
2
Fri, 20.09.13
JHC Dynamo SPb