• 16/17 | Regular Season
HC MVD
Balashikha
Petrenko Sergei
#771
2
3
0:0
0:3
2:0
Russkie Vityazi
Chekhov
Berdichevsky Lev
#771
Tue, 07.02.2017, 19:00
Audience: 320 sp
Referee: Yudakov Sergei
Linesmen: Loktev Alexander, Stepanishchev Pavel
15
Wins
20
Losses
20
Wins
15
Losses
48 Points 57
15 Wins 17
0 Overtime Wins 0
0 Shoot Outs Wins 3
100 Goals 108
108 Goals against 100
599 Penalty in Minutes 732
History
HC MVD
4
2
Mon, 06.02.17
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
3
2
Mon, 31.10.16
HC MVD
Russkie Vityazi
4
1
Sun, 30.10.16
HC MVD
HC MVD
3
2
Tue, 12.01.16
Russkie Vityazi
HC MVD
6
3
Mon, 11.01.16
Russkie Vityazi
Russkie Vityazi
4
SO
3
Tue, 27.10.15
HC MVD
Russkie Vityazi
5
1
Mon, 26.10.15
HC MVD
Russkie Vityazi
2
4
Thu, 11.12.14
HC MVD
HC MVD
2
SO
3
Mon, 10.11.14
Russkie Vityazi
HC MVD
1
4
Sun, 09.11.14
Russkie Vityazi